BURROWMOOR PRIMARY SCHOOL

INTERIM EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

Joy Parke – Trust Assistant Director of Education and Chair of IEB

Rev Andrew Smith – Vice-Chair and Safeguarding Governor

David Hilton – Trust Director of Education

Shan Oswald – Trust consultant

Andrew Redman – School to school improvement and talent pathways manager

Diane Hawkes – Headteacher

Marie Lucca – Deputy Headteacher

ATTENDANCE RECORD 2021-2022

IEB members	16.9.21	14.10.21	25.10.21	
Joy Parke	YES	YES	YES	
David Hilton	YES	YES	YES	
Shan Oswald	YES	YES	NO	
Rev Andrew Smith	YES	YES	YES	
Andrew Redman	NO	YES	YES	
Diane Hawkes	YES	YES	YES	
Marie Lucca	NO	YES	YES	
Additional members who joined on invitation				
Gemma Angier	YES			